Gautier Steel Ltd., 80 Clinton Street, Johnstown, PA 15901
A member of the Reserve Group

(814) 535-9200 (814) 536-1610 (fax)

Direct Dial: (814) 691-XXXX (EXT)

General E-mail: sales@gautiersteel.com

Corporate:

EXT

 

 

E-mail

6100

Darryl DiOrio

President

ddiorio@gautiersteel.com

6070

Ken Smith

Vice President of Operations

ksmith@gautiersteel.com

6050

Jackie Kulback

CFO/Controller

jkulback@gautiersteel.com

Sales

6085

Jack Mazur

Vice President Sales & Marketing

jmazur@gautiersteel.com

6061

Mark Groebel

Sales Manager

mgroebel@gautiersteel.com

6063

Jeremy Dietz

Customer Service Representative

jdietz@gautiersteel.com

6065

Reuben McClelland

Customer Service Representative

rmcclelland@gautiersteel.com

6067

Nathan Rock

Customer Service Representative

nrock@gautiersteel.com

Purchasing

6054

Tony Kassander

Materials Manager

akassander@gautiersteel.com

6055

Rob Gall

Asst. Materials Manager

rgall@gautiersteel.com

 

 

 

Federal ID# 34-1875097

Duns# 04-170-7774

Remit to address:

Gautier Steel, Ltd.
P.O. Box 644798
Pittsburgh, PA 15264-4798

Overnight remit to address:

PNC BANK, N.A. c/o Gautier Steel, Ltd.
Firstside Center
Lockbox #644798
500 First Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone Number: 877.824.5001 #3

www.GautierSteel.com